Σχόλια για Kopiaste..to Greek Hospitality http://kopiaste.org ... for Authentic & Healthy Greek and Cypriot Recipes Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:33:25 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Σχόλιο στο Chestnut & Dulce de Leche Spread από Angie http://kopiaste.org/2014/11/chestnut-dulce-de-leche-spread/#comment-139368 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:33:25 +0000 http://kopiaste.org/?p=23999#comment-139368 I would have never thought of this combination. The spread sounds and looks divine, Ivy.
Angie recently posted..Black Quinoa Spelt MuffinsMy Profile (dofollow)

]]>
Σχόλιο στο Chestnut & Dulce de Leche Spread από Rosa http://kopiaste.org/2014/11/chestnut-dulce-de-leche-spread/#comment-139366 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:24:47 +0000 http://kopiaste.org/?p=23999#comment-139366 That is such a wonderful combination! Your spread must taste heavenly.

Cheers,

Rosa

]]>
Σχόλιο στο Mount Hymettus, a paradise so close to Athens. από Ivy http://kopiaste.org/2010/04/mount-hymettus-a-paradise-so-close-to-athens/#comment-139343 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:08:54 +0000 http://kopiaste.org/?p=9820#comment-139343 Hell Claire. I have sent you an e-mail explaining how to get there.

]]>
Σχόλιο στο Mount Hymettus, a paradise so close to Athens. από Claire http://kopiaste.org/2010/04/mount-hymettus-a-paradise-so-close-to-athens/#comment-139338 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 17:50:14 +0000 http://kopiaste.org/?p=9820#comment-139338 Hello everyone, can someone explain me precisely how to get to this apparently beautiful moutain by public transportation?

Thanks a lot to all !

]]>
Σχόλιο στο Rocket & Peppers Salad with Feta and Mandarin Vinaigrette από Angie http://kopiaste.org/2014/11/rocket-peppers-salad-feta-mandarin-vinaigrette/#comment-139337 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 12:47:37 +0000 http://kopiaste.org/?p=23992#comment-139337 A hearty and delicious salad, Ivy.
Have a great weekend!
Angie
Angie recently posted..Teriyaki Tofu SteaksMy Profile (dofollow)

]]>
Σχόλιο στο Rocket & Peppers Salad with Feta and Mandarin Vinaigrette από Rosa http://kopiaste.org/2014/11/rocket-peppers-salad-feta-mandarin-vinaigrette/#comment-139330 Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:34:31 +0000 http://kopiaste.org/?p=23992#comment-139330 A mouthwatering salad! So original, colorful and delicious.

Cheers,

Rosa

]]>
Σχόλιο στο Dulce De Leche Cheesecake and Milk Almond Chocolates από Ivy http://kopiaste.org/2014/11/dulce-de-leche-cheesecake-milk-almond-chocolates/#comment-139277 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 09:57:12 +0000 http://kopiaste.org/?p=23966#comment-139277 Yes, you are right Joumana. It is much lighter.

]]>
Σχόλιο στο Dulce De Leche Cheesecake and Milk Almond Chocolates από Taste of Beirut http://kopiaste.org/2014/11/dulce-de-leche-cheesecake-milk-almond-chocolates/#comment-139276 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 09:40:32 +0000 http://kopiaste.org/?p=23966#comment-139276 I also like to add yogurt to my cream cheese mix when making cheese cake! Makes it that much lighter and fluffy. Looks delicious!

]]>
Σχόλιο στο Zymoto Psomi (Cypriot Rustic Bread) από bali wood house http://kopiaste.org/2012/06/zymoto-psomi-cypriot-rustic-bread/#comment-139273 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:56:53 +0000 http://kopiaste.org/?p=19766#comment-139273 I’m glad your experiment with the rustic bread was so successful! One of my friends has an outdoor oven built into a brick area in her back yard. I’ve enjoyed fresh pizza from it on summer evenings. An oven like that would be a nice thing to have!
bali wood house recently posted..Welcome to Natural House BaliMy Profile

]]>
Σχόλιο στο Zymoto Psomi (Cypriot Rustic Bread) από bali wood house http://kopiaste.org/2012/06/zymoto-psomi-cypriot-rustic-bread/#comment-139272 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:55:22 +0000 http://kopiaste.org/?p=19766#comment-139272 I’m glad your experiment with the rustic bread was so successful! One of my friends has an outdoor oven built into a brick area in her back yard. I’ve enjoyed fresh pizza from it on summer evenings. An oven like that would be a nice thing to have!

good idea

I have any design too..
bali wood house

]]>